Photoshop work

img_0349img_0350img_0352

I think these are my most successful 3 pieces. i began cropping parts of the snake so parts like the tail of the snake and also individual parts of the skin. Similar to my other works i started repeating layers and connecting each layer to the previous one. My second one reminds me of a mineral maybe a sort of rock. whilst my final piece with the black background reminds me of a possible parasite such as a tape worm which is inevitably found within digestion and also can be found through entering the skin. I really like the idea of layering and this is something i will begin to create as a sculpture.

Leave a Reply

